Skip to main content


  • LLB, Department of Law, National Chung Hsing University


  • Division Director, Planning Division, Agency Against Corruption (AAC), Ministry of Justice (MOJ) (2020-2022)
  • Deputy Director, Department of Civil Service Ethics, Ministry of Education (2018-2020)
  • Director, Civil Service Ethics Office, Secretariat, National Security Council (2016-2018)
  • Deputy Division Director, Planning Division, AAC, MOJ (2013-2016)
  • Assistant Director, Planning Division, AAC, MOJ (2012-2013)
  • Section Chief, Planning Division, AAC, MOJ (2011-2012)
Source:Department of Civil Service Ethics