Skip to main content
NameNow Working
Dr. Jaushieh Joseph Wu
Tien, Chung-kwangDeputy Minister of Foreign Affairs & Chancellor, Institute of Diplomacy and International Affairs (Since July 24, 2020)
Dr. Roy Chun LeeDeputy Minister of Foreign Affairs (Since February 3, 2023)
Alexander Tah-ray YuiVice Minister of Foreign Affairs (Since June 23, 2021)
Daniel Diann-Wen TangSecretary General (since February 23, 2023)
Catherine Y. M. HsuDirector General, Department of International Information Services (since July, 2021)
Ivan Y. J. LeeDirector General, The Office of Parliamentarian Affairs (since September 2022)
Jeff Y. J. LiuMOFA Spokesperson & Director General, Public Diplomacy Coordination Council (since January 2023)
Chih-hsin ChouDirector General, Department of Civil Service Ethics(Since January 2022)
Vincent Chin-Hsiang YaoDirector-General of European Affairs (Since October 2022)
Wallace Minn-Gan ChowDirector General, Department of East Asian and Pacific Affairs (since October 2021)
Anthony Chung-Yi HoDirector-General, Department of West Asian and African Affairs (Since October 2022)
Li-Cheng ChengDirector General, Department of Latin American and Caribbean Affairs (Since February 26, 2023)
Douglas Yu-tien HsuDirector General, Department of North American Affairs (Since July 24, 2020)
Jason Chien-Chen LienDirector-General, Department of Treaty and Legal Affairs (Since July 2022)
Sharon S. N. WuDirector General, Department of International Organizations (since March 2021)
Tom Chih-chiang LeeDirector General, Department of Protocol (since July 2021)
Bruce Chen-jung HungDirector-General, Department of General Affairs (Since January 2021)
Li-ling HuangDirector General, Department of Personnel (since September 2021)
Pei-Hua LeeDirector General, Department of Budget, Accounting and Statistics (Since March 2022)